To report suspected abuse or neglect of a child or adult, please call 1-800-922-5330
2101 Dearborn, Suite 301. Augusta, KS 67010 • 316.322.8777

Staff & Board




Nicole Hall - Executive Director

  • State Liason/Policies 
  • Critical Incident/Death Reports
  • CDDO Service Affiliation 
  • Affiliate Funding/Accounts Payable
  • Waiting List Management
  • Quality Assurance


Rikki Bowker - Assistant Director

  • BASIS Assessments
  • Eligibility Determination
  • Intake Scheduling/Questions
  • Funding Requests
  • Service Choice/Changes
  • Community Outreach Presentations/ Booths
  • Transfer of Services

TiAnna Klein - Office Specialist








The Board of Directors for CDDO of Butler County are appointed by the Board of County Commissioners for Butler County. Each commissioner appoints one member from his/her area and 2 are chosen at-large. The term of office is 3 years with a 2-term limit.


The Board of Directors meet the fourth Thursday during even months at 11:30 p.m. at 2101 Dearborn Augusta KS.


The current Board of Directors

Drew Wilson - Board President

Mary Hovey - Board Vice President

Annette Schmidt - Board Secretary

Bryan Coon - Board Treasurer

Dee Dee Strecker - Board Member

Brenda Klotz - Board Member

Rose Kuszak - Board Member